Faculty


J. Allan Tucker, MD

Louise L. Locke Professor and Chair

(251)471-7790

atucker@health.southalabama.edu

Board Certification:

  1. Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Carole W. Boudreaux, MD

Associate Professor

Cytopathology and Autopsy Director

Associate Program Director

(251)471-7781

cboudrea@health.southalabama.edu

Board Certification:

  1. Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

  2. Cytopathology

Gary Carnahan, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor

Blood Bank and Transfusion Medical Director

Clinical Chemistry Laboratories Director

(251)415-1612

gcarnaha@health.southalabama.edu

Board Certification:

  1. Clinical Pathology

  2. Blood Bank and Transfusion Medicine

J. Elliot Carter, MD

Professor

Clinical Laboratories Director

Clinical Microbiology Director

(251)471-7790

ecarter@health.southalabama.edu

Board Certification:

  1. Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Carter_Elliot.html

Robert M. Donnell, MD

Adjunct Associate Professor

(251)471-7790

Board Certification:

  1. Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Lloyd L. Gardner, MD

Adjunct Associate Professor

(251)471-7790

Board Certification:

  1. Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Eugene Hart, MD

Adjunct Assistant Professor

(251)471-7026

eugene.hart@adfs.alabama.gov

Board Certification:

  1. Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

  2. Forensic Pathology

Hart_Eugene.html

Andrea G. Kahn, MD

Associate Professor

Pathology Residency Program Director

Anatomic Pathology Director

(251)471-7790

akahn@health.southalabama.edu

Board Certification:

  1. Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Kahn_Andrea.html

John J. Lazarchick, MD

Adjunct Assistant Professor

(251)471-7790

Board Certification:

  1. Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

  2. Dermatopathology

Board Certification:

  1. Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

  2. Pediatric Pathology

Manci_Elizabeth.html

Jacek M. Polski, MD

Associate Professor

Hematopathology Laboratories Medical Director

(251)471-7790

jpolski@health.southalabama.edu

Board Certification:

  1. Anatomic  and Clinical Pathology

  2. Hematopathology

Kelly Roveda, MD

Assistant Professor

Assistant Dean, Medical Education & Student Affairs

(251)471-7790

kroveda@health.southalabama.edu

Board Certification:

  1. Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

 
 
 
Polski_Jacek.html












HomeHome.htmlshapeimage_34_link_0
DivisionsDivisions.htmlshapeimage_35_link_0
EducationEducation.htmlshapeimage_36_link_0
Facultyshapeimage_37_link_0
ResourcesPathology_Resources_2.htmlshapeimage_38_link_0
Contact UsContact_Us_2.htmlshapeimage_39_link_0
Department of PathologyHome.html
University of South Alabama

Javier Ariel Laurini, MD

Assistant Professor

Director Surgical Pathology

Director Immunohistochemistry

(251)471-7790

jlaurini@health.southalabama.edu

Board Certification:

  1. Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

  2. Hematopathology

Laurrini_Javier_02.html



Yueying Wang, MD

Instructor

(251)414-8249

yueyingwang@health.southalabama.edu

Board Certification:

  1. American Board of Clinical Chemistry



Brett Baskovich, MD

Assistant Professor

Molecular Pathology Director

(251)471-7788

bwbaskovich@health.southalabama.edu

Board Certification:

  1. Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

  2. Molecular Pathology

 

Jessica Nease, BS, MS

Instructor - Pathologists' Assistant

(251)471-7808

JMNease@health.southalabama.edu

Nease_Jessica.html